Well-being for body, mind and soul

Our well-being area in the THURNERHOF

Relax and unwind after an exciting day of skiing in the winter, or after conquering the summits in the summer in our small, yet perfectly formed, well-being area.

 

 

Finnish sauna and herbal sauna

Even as you approach our sauna area you are welcomed by the pleasant aroma of Swiss pine. Whether you prefer to perspire in 90°C air temperature in the Finnish sauna, or would rather enjoy the aromatic, 60°C air in our herbal sauna is up to you.

 

Luxurious showers and fresh air courtyard

After your sauna session you will find some beneficial refreshment at our cold water stone fountain, in the luxurious showers which have a large rainfall shower setting and in the fresh air courtyard, which provides a fantastic view to the centre of the town of Saalbach.

 

Cosy relaxation room

with beneficial Swiss pine aroma

The cosy relaxation room invites you in to relax. The fantastic aroma of Swiss pine hangs in the air thanks to the Swiss pine wall. While you relax on the cosy loungers you get to enjoy the breath-taking view to the centre of the village of Saalbach and to the mountains, as well as the skiing and hiking area which extends to Hinterglemm.

 

Extensive lounger area

with breath-taking views

In summer in the THURNERHOF in Saalbach you also get to enjoy a huge lounger area. Bring balmy summer evenings to a leisurely close and listen to the mountain stream flowing by as the sun slowly disappears behind the Pinzgau Grass Mountains in Salzburg's Glemmtal Valley.

 

Massage and Physiotherapy

Maybe you are also interested in having a massage treatment – ask at Reception – the staff there will be happy to arrange an appointment with a masseur/masseuse for you in Saalbach Hinterglemm.

Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.

Wohlfühlen für Körper, Geist und Seele

Unser Wohlfühlbereich im THURNERHOF

Entspannen Sie nach einem aufregenden Skitag im Winter oder nach Ihrem Gipfelsieg im Sommer in unserem kleinen, aber feinen Wohlfühlbereich.

 

 

Finnische Sauna und Kräutersauna

Schon am Eingang zu unserem Saunabereich werden Sie von dem angenehmen Duft nach Zirbenholz begrüßt. Ob Sie lieber bei 90°C Lufttemperatur in der Finnischen Sauna schwitzen oder die aromatische 60°C warme Luft in unsere Kräutersauna genießen bleibt Ihnen überlassen.

 

Erlebnisduschen und Frischlufthof

Wohltuende Abkühlung nach Ihrem Saunagang finden Sie jedenfalls an unserem Kaltwasser-Steinbrunnen, in den Erlebnisduschen mit großer Regenbrause oder im Frischlufthof mit herrlichem Ausblick auf den Ortskern von Saalbach.

 

Gemütlicher Ruheraum

mit wohltuendem Zirbenduft

Zur Entspannung lädt der gemütliche Ruheraum ein. Durch eine Zirbenholzwand liegt hier herrlicher Zirbenduft in der Luft. Während Sie auf den gemütlichen Liegen relaxen, genießen Sie die atemberaubende Aussicht auf das Dorfzentrum und das Ski- und Wandergebiet bis nach Hinterglemm.

 

Großzügige Liegewiese

mit atemberaubenden Ausblick

Im Sommer profitieren Sie im THURNERHOF in Saalbach zusätzlich von einer riesigen Liegewiese. Lassen Sie laue Sommerabende ganz gemütlich ausklingen. Lauschen Sie dem vorbeifließendem Gebirgsbach während die Sonne langsam hinter den Pinzgauer Grasbergen im Salzburger Glemmtal verschwindet.

 

Massage und Physiotherapie

Sie interessieren sich für eine entspannende Massage? Fragen Sie an der Rezeption nach - gerne vereinbaren wir einen Termin bei einem/r Masseur/in in Saalbach Hinterglemm.

Copyright © 2018. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.