Hotel Thurnerhof: the hotel in Saalbach

Welcome to the new Thurnerhof!

The new Thurnerhof in Saalbach creates perfect holiday moments amidst one of the country’s most beautiful holiday regions. Our extended and expansively renovated hotel in Saalbach is home to tender moments of joy, practised hospitality and inspiring experiences. There’s a pleasant feeling of being home from the very first second, surrounded by lovely people and all the amenities imaginable in a refreshingly quiet location. We are already looking forward to your visit!
Gorgeously stylish living experience

There’s plenty of time during a holiday in Saalbach to pause for a moment and relish the soothing peace. Your very own room in Saalbach promises dreamy nights and precious relaxation after exciting adventures throughout the region. All the accommodations are furnished with natural materials, with wood and natural stone, high-quality fabrics and harmonious colours. Perfect to stay a little bit longer. Holiday joy is all-inclusive in the classic double rooms, the spacious suite for the entire family and the large apartment.

The hotel with half-board in Saalbach

Our restaurant with bar has been fully renovated and given a fresh coat of paint. We rely on regional and seasonal dishes with a focus of the diversity of the local cuisine. Spend your holiday at our hotel in Saalbach with half-board. The rich breakfast buffet with great culinary variety and produce from the province of Salzburg makes your morning that much better. Rejoice in the four-course dinner menu, with three to four different mains accompanied by crisp salads from the buffet and the right wine picked by our house sommelier.

Pure relaxation included

A little relaxation feels really good after a long and enduring day in the fresh air. Our spa area provides enticing relaxation magic. The various saunas bravely battle aching muscles. The magical view is a key part of the infinity pool, and the relaxation room and sunbathing lawn with mountain stream backdrop will restore your inner balance. Unwind for a little bit and leave your daily life behind. You deserve it.Our Hotel Thurnerhof in Saalbach is the prime address for an exciting holiday between lived tradition, real passion, and magical moments from relaxation to adventure. We are already looking forward to welcoming you soon and will gladly accept your non-binding enquiry!
 
We use cookies to offer the best possible user experience on our website. We also use third-party cookies, to deliver personalised advertisement messages. By using our website you agree, that cookies can be saved on your device. Further information on the cookies used and on how to disable them can be found here.

Hotel Thurnerhof: Das Hotel in Saalbach

Willkommen im neuen Thurnerhof!

Der neue Thurnerhof in Saalbach schafft edle Urlaubsmomente mitten in einer der schönsten Ferienregionen des Landes. Unser erweitertes und umfassend renoviertes Hotel in Saalbach ist Heimat zarter Glücksmomente, gelebter Gastfreundschaft und inspirierender Erlebnisse. Von der ersten Sekunde an entwickelt sich ein wohliges Daheim-Gefühl, umgeben von netten Menschen und allen erdenklichen Annehmlichkeiten in erfrischend ruhiger Lage. Wir freuen uns bereits auf Ihren Besuch!








Traumhaftes Wohnerlebnis mit Stil

Im Urlaub in Saalbach bleibt Zeit, um innezuhalten, um still zu genießen, um sich an wohltuender Ruhe zu erfreuen. Ihr eigenes Zimmer in Saalbach verspricht traumhafte Nächte und wertvolle Erholung nach spannenden Abenteuern in der Region. Sämtliche Unterkünfte sind mit Naturmaterialien ausgestattet, mit Holz und Naturstein, hochwertigen Stoffen und harmonischen Farben. Hier verweilt man gerne etwas länger. Vom klassischen Doppelzimmer über die ausladende Suite für die ganze Familie bis zum großen Appartement ist das Urlaubsglück besonders nah.

Das Hotel mit Halbpension in Saalbach


Unser Restaurant mit Bar wurde komplett renoviert und erstrahlt in frischem Glanz. Wir setzen auf regionale und saisonale Gerichte mit einem Schwerpunkt auf die Vielfalt der heimischen Küche. In unserem Hotel mit Saalbach urlauben Sie mit Halbpension. Morgens verzaubert das reichhaltige Frühstücksbüffet mit kulinarischer Abwechslung und Produkten aus dem Salzburger Land. Abends frohlockt das Vier-Gänge-Menü mit drei bis vier verschiedenen Hauptgängen, begleitet von knackigen Salaten vom Büffet und dem passenden Wein vom Haussommelier.

Pures Relaxing inklusive

Nach einem ausdauernden Tag an der frischen Luft fühlt sich etwas Entspannung richtig gut an. Unser Wohlfühlbereich sorgt für anregende Relax-Magie. Verschiedene Saunen stellen sich dem Muskelkater kühn entgegen. Im Infinity-Pool schwimmt der magische Ausblick gleich mit, während der Ruheraum sowie die Liegewiese mit Gebirgsbach-Kulisse das innere Gleichgewicht wiederherstellt. Lassen Sie die Seele baumeln und den Alltag einfach mal Alltag sein. Sie haben es sich verdient.Unser Hotel Thurnerhof in Saalbach ist die erste Adresse für einen spannenden Urlaub zwischen gelebter Tradition, greifbarer Leidenschaft und magischen Momenten von Erholung bis Erlebnis. Gerne begrüßen wir Sie schon bald und nehmen Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage entgegen!
 
Wir verwenden Cookies für die beste Nutzererfahrung. Es werden Cookies von Dritten eingesetzt, um Ihnen personalisierte Werbung anzuzeigen. Durch die Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Speicherung von Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät zu. Informationen zu Cookies und ihrer Deaktivierung finden Sie hier.