Our family hotel in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Everything for your holiday with children

A holiday spent together is just the best. However, finding the right balance between everyone’s various holiday wishes can be quite the challenge, especially when you have several children of different ages. Your family hotel in Saalbach answers your prayers! Hotel Thurnerhof is all about fun and adventure for your whole family holiday in Saalbach Hinterglemm. Grand in-house offers and exciting activities throughout the entire region mean there’s no place for boredom, even in bad weather.



What our family hotel in Saalbach has in store for you

Family bliss is right at home at the Thurnerhof. There’s a large adventure playground on a sunny meadow in front of the hotel. Things can get quite wild in summer! Four wooden play-towers, several slides, climbing options and a whole lot more provide everything they’ll need to let off steam. New friendships are quickly made. There’s the Kids & Teens Lounge with fun and games for all ages inside the hotel. Table football, game tables, lounge corners, games consoles and board games offer age-appropriate entertainment.

Family adventures at the Valley of Games

A valley full of games? Surely, that’s for babies, right? Think again! The Valley of Games in Saalbach Hinterglemm is the no.1 spot for kids and teens in the region. There’s a lot to experience here between the mountains and valleys, on land or in the water. The JOKER CARD, included in the room price, grants you attractive discounts to select attractions, some of which are even completely free! We recommend the following family highlights:

  • Montelino’s adventure path and Mount Kodok
  • Käpt’n Hook adventure pool
  • Motor activity path at the Saalachpromenade
  • High-rope course in the valley end of Hinterglemm
  • Tree-top path and Golden Gate Bridge of the Alps
  • Teufelswasser
  • Schnitza’s Holzpark
  •  
Whatever your plans for great shared holiday moments, Hotel Thurnerhof in Saalbach is the place to be for families who like to do things together. We are already looking forward to your visit and your non-binding enquiry!
 
We use cookies to offer the best possible user experience on our website. We also use third-party cookies, to deliver personalised advertisement messages. By using our website you agree, that cookies can be saved on your device. Further information on the cookies used and on how to disable them can be found here.

Unser familienfreundliches Hotel in Österreich

Alles für den Urlaub mit Kind und Kegel

Gemeinsam urlaubt es sich besonders schön. Dabei ist es gar nicht so einfach, alle Ferienwünsche unter einen Hut zu bringen, gerade bei mehreren Kindern in verschiedenen Altersstufen. Ihr familienfreundliches Hotel in Österreich schafft Abhilfe! Das Hotel Thurnerhof steht für Spaß und Abenteuer einen ganzen Familienurlaub in Saalbach Hinterglemm lang. Tolle Angebote im Haus und spannende Erlebnisse in der gesamten Region lassen Langeweile keine Chance, selbst bei schlechtem Wetter.



Das bietet unser Familienhotel in Saalbach

Das Familienglück ist im Thurnerhof zuhause. Auf einer Sonnenwiese vor dem Hotel befindet sich ein großer Erlebnisspielplatz. Hier geht es im Sommer richtig rund! Vier Holz-Spieltürme, mehrere Rutschen, Klettermöglichkeiten und ganz viel mehr laden zum Austoben ein. Schnell sind neue Freundschaften geknüpft. Im Hotel befindet sich die Kids & Teens Lounge mit Spiel und Spaß für jedes Alter. Zahlreiche Spiel- und Spaßangebote, Tischfußball, Spieltische, Sitzecken und Spielekonsolen sorgen für altersgerechte Unterhaltung.

Familienabenteuer Das Tal der Spiele

Ein Spieletal? Das ist doch bestimmt nur was für Babys! Ganz und gar nicht, denn das Tal der Spiele in Saalbach Hinterglemm ist die erste Adresse für Kinder und Jugendliche in der Region. Hier gibt es ordentlich was zu erleben zwischen Berg und Tal, auf dem Land oder im Wasser. Und mit der JOKER CARD, die bereits im Urlaubspreis inkludiert ist, erhalten Sie attraktive Ermäßigungen auf ausgewählte Attraktionen oder erleben diese sogar kostenlos! Folgende Familien-Highlights legen wir Ihnen besonders ans Herz:

  • Montelino’s Erlebnisweg und Berg Kodok
  • Erlebnisfreibad Käpt’n Hook
  • Motorikweg an der Saalachpromenade•Hochseilpark im Talschluss Hinterglemm
  • Baumzipfelweg und Golden Gate Bridge der Alpen
  • Teufelswasser
  • Schnitza’s Holzpark
  •  
 
  • Wie auch immer Ihre Pläne für gemeinsame Urlaubsmomente des Glücks aussehen, das Hotel Thurnerhof in Saalbach ist die beste Adresse für Familien, die gerne etwas zusammen unternehmen möchten. Wir freuen uns bereits auf Ihren Besuch und Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage!
 
Wir verwenden Cookies für die beste Nutzererfahrung. Es werden Cookies von Dritten eingesetzt, um Ihnen personalisierte Werbung anzuzeigen. Durch die Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Speicherung von Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät zu. Informationen zu Cookies und ihrer Deaktivierung finden Sie hier.